ADULT CLINICS
Get in the swing of improving your game
REGISTER NOW

What are you waiting 'fore'?

Adult clinics are designed for beginners, but intermediate golfers interested in reviewing the fundamentals of the full swing and short game are welcome to participate. Our clinics are a great way to learn the basics of the game in a friendly and non-threatening environment.
PRICING & SCHEDULE

3 Day Clinic

MAX 4 STUDENTS PER CLINIC
$125 + HST

SCHEDULE

CLINIC 2020TIME 2020
[SOLD OUT] CLINIC #1 Saturday May 9, 16, 23 @10-11 AM
[SOLD OUT] CLINIC #2 Monday May 11, 18, 25 @7-8 PM
[SOLD OUT] CLINIC #3 Tuesday May 12, 19, 26 @7-8 PM
[SOLD OUT] CLINIC #4 Thursday May 14, 21, 28 @7-8 PM
[SOLD OUT] CLINIC #5 Saturday June 6, , 13, 20 @10-11 AM
[SOLD OUT] CLINIC #6 Sunday June 7, 14, 21 @10-11 AM
[SOLD OUT] CLINIC #7 Monday June 8, 15, 22 @7-8 PM
[SOLD OUT] CLINIC #8 Wednesday June 10, 17, 24 @7-8 pm
[SOLD OUT] CLINIC #9 Thursday June 11, 18, 25 @7-8 PM
[SOLD OUT] CLINIC #10 Saturday July 11, 18, 25 @10-11 AM
CLINIC #11 - 2 SpotsSunday July 12, 29, 26 @10-11 AM
[SOLD OUT] CLINIC #12 Monday July 6, 13, 20 @7-8 PM
CLINIC #13 - 4 SpotsThursday July 9, 16, 23 @7-8 PM
CLINIC #14Saturday Aug 8, 15, 22 @10-11 AM
CLINIC #15Sunday Aug 9, 16, 23 @10-11 AM
CLINIC #16Monday Aug 10, 17, 24 @6-7 PM
CLINIC #17Thursday Aug 14, 21, 28 @6-7 PM
CLINIC #18Saturday Sept 12, 19, 26 @10-11 AM
CLINIC #19Sunday Sept 13, 20, 27 @10-11 AM
CLINIC #20Thursday Sept 10, 17, 24 @6-7 PM
Avoid mistakes and don't waste your money!
We're dedicated to your investment and commitment. We highly recommend against purchasing equipment before your clinic begins. Clubs will be provided for your clinic. After a few lessons, you’ll be better prepared to purchase the equipment you need with confidence.